Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join Us
Local Groups
Share |

ACEP Local Groups

 
Join One – Or Form Your Own!

Many U.S. state reps have formed local groups, but you don’t have to be a state rep to create one. If there’s not a group in your area, we welcome you to form one if you're an ACEP member! We launched the initiative to create more local groups a little over a year ago, and many are underway!

While you need to be a member to lead a group, and we encourage local group members to join ACEP, you don't have to be a member to join a local group. You do have to be a professional using energy psychology approaches with clients, however.

If you live outside the U.S., and are interested in starting a local group, please contact Cynthia Joba, cjoba@energypsych.org


Why should you join a local group?
  • Meet other EP practitioners in your local area
  • Receive support as you work alone in your practice

  • Nourish your personal development

  • Learn new techniques

  • Explore key issues, develop insights and share those insights with other members
 

Interested? Contact the local group leader in your area.

If there is no local group near you, contact Cynthia Joba at the ACEP office: cjoba@energypsych.org | 215-317-5413

 
Communities of Practice - Another way to connect!

If you want to connect via live calls with others throughout the world who focus on using energy psychology for specific issues or in specific professions, then check out ACEP's recently launched communities of practice for ACEP members!         Learn more

 

Current Local Groups - U.S. and Canada

Location

 Leader  Email  Phone
 AZ - Phoenix
Sheran Mattson
 sheran@dynamiclifecoach.net  
CA - E.Bay (S Francisco)
  Rachel Michaelson   rbmlcsw@sbcglobal.net  510-869-7121
CA - San Francisco
Adriana Popescu
 ap@adrianapopescu.org 415-975-1145
 CA - Santa Clara/San Jose
 Debora Cohen
 deboracohen@gmail.com 408-219-7036 
CA - Los Angeles

Erin Conley &

Michelle Barone

  edtreatment@yahoo.com /  

  michelle@michellebarone.net

 818-489-4246

 818-951-7744
CA - Ventura/Beverly Hills

 Lori Hops &

Vicki Arndt

  drlorihops@gmail.com

  vicki@eaglesonarndt.com

805-496-8432

805-496-9378

 CO - Denver/Boulder

  Heather LaChance   drheatherlachance@gmail.com  
 CT (various locations)
Henry Grayson
  henrytgrayson@gmail.com 203-454-1745 

HI - Honolulu

(coming soon)

  Helen P Bressler   221elite@gmail.com  702-234-6337
 IN - Indianapolis
 Karen Choate
 kchoate@head2heart.net  
MA - Marblehead/Danvers
Erin Taylor & 
Bobbie Xavier
 erintaylor05@gmail.com 617-821-0844 

MI - Lansing area

(coming soon)

Joanne Karpinen

(willing to assist)

 drkarpinen@aol.com  

NH - Tilton

 Carol Hart
 carolhart@dunadd.net 603-286-3528

 NJ - Hillsborough

Terry Lynch
  terrylynch7@gmail.com  908-313-0917
 NY - NYC & Long Island
Harriette McDonough
 info@threearms.com 516-680-2463 
 NV - Las Vegas
Rachael Sand
 health@rachaelsand.com  267-250-9864
NV - Reno   Janice Brown-Silveira   acepnvrep@janicebrownsilveira.com  775-771-3866
 OH - Columbus
Randall Loop
 erloop@gmail.com 614-496-4595 

 PA - Philadelphia

  Sarah Murphy   murphysarah01@gmail.com  610-212-9144
PA - Pittsburgh   Joan Kaylor   joankaylor@hotmail.com  724-413-0964
 TN - Knoxville
 Marsha Parsons
 marshaparsonsnew@gmail.com  
 TN - Murfreesboro
Jenny Davis
 jenny@everestenergetics.com  
TX - Austin    Rod Lind   rodlindhyp@yahoo.com  915-474-1222
 UT - northern
 Fred Ward
 fsward7@gmail.com 801-367-6321 

VA - Virginia Beach

(EFT group)

  Suzan Thompson   suzan.k.thompson@gmail.com  757-560-0357
 Washington, DC area
Lucrezia Mangione   HHService@handcraftedhealth.net 802-578-3700 
 Canada | Alberta - Calgary
 Marlene Cameron
   marlene@marlenecameroncoaching.com 403 209-2142 
 Canada | ON - Ottawa
Judith Gane
 judith@judithgane.com 613-402-6698 

 
more Attend a Workshop

10/15/2016 » 10/16/2016
Essential Skills in CEP Level 1 - Bastyr Univ., Seattle, WA

10/15/2016 » 10/16/2016
Essential Skills in CEP Level 1 - Chicago, IL

Member Spotlight

Online Surveys
The Home for Energy Psychology: Championing EP techniques such as Thought Field Therapy - TFT, Tapas Acupressure Technique ™ - TAT, Emotional Freedom Techniques - EFT, and more.
233 E. Lancaster Ave., Suite 104
Ardmore, PA 19003 USA
619.861.2237
Email Us
  Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal